Guest Reviews

Kip Trout
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2015
This condo was perfect! Thank you very much. Really enjoyed it. That place is really well equipped, and Im looking forward to a return trip. Regards, Kip Trout
View Property: 97760
Ace Wagner
Kansas City, KS
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2014
The townhome was beautiful, felt like home. The view was breathtaking and very peaceful. The drive to Powder Mountain was short and easy. We would definitely go back and would recommend the property to friends and family. We drove to Honeyville and sat in the hot spring mineral pools. Very beautiful, fun, relaxing, vacation. Perfect spring break!
Joe Wagner
Kansas City, KS
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2014
The Condo is beautiful with lots of great features. The bedrooms are very quite and the beds are way comfortable.The kitchen is awesome. The view is very nice. Everyone we met was very nice.The workout facility and game room is great. Love that hot tub! Skiing was excellent. Looking forward to coming back.
Rachel Rolf
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2014
I could not have asked for a better experience! The unit was spacious, luxurious, updated, and clean. It was complete with everything that I could every need or want for a comfortable and enjoyable stay. This unit and the complex have it all! I enjoyed relaxing with a book on the deck overlooking a golf course and view of the surrounding mountains, lounging in the theater room, making smores at the nearby firepit, and taking in the pool and fitness center. You cant go wrong booking this unit for a stay, regardless of your reason for travel! I cant wait for a return trip.
Susanna Schroadter
New Hampshire
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2014
Very clean, easy to rent. Walking distance to pool. Great Home Theater.
Kim Kohlhase
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2014
This is a one of the very best places that we have ever stayed. There is PLENTY of room for everyone to have their own space, but comfortable and cozy to spend quality family time. There is so much to do in the Eden area, that we have made multiple trips, just to experience each and every season. You will not be disappointed it you stay here. All the comforts of your very own home.
Nancy Devaux
St. Lucia Caribbean
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2014
We had a group of twelve and we were very comfortable in this house. Its large so the kids have their own living room. The kitchen has nice pots and pans for cooking and there are plenty of glasses, plates etc... There are discount lift tickets at the club house for Powder Mountain and Snow Basin, so check there first before going to the mountain. Its centrally located to the nearby ski areas and there are a few nice restaurants nearby. We will definitely come back again ! Recommended for: Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
MLisa Frandsen
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2014
This is an amazing property!! It is great for large family or multiple couples who want to get away. Very beautiful inside with lots of room to spread out. The kids loved the bunk bed room and the theater room. I loved the kitchen and decor. It was nice being next to the clubhouse and the pools and hot tubs are just down the street. It is close to several major ski resorts and a family fun tubing hill for winter fun, but also close by the lake in the summer (we have stayed there both times of year because weve loved it so much!) We talk about what a great place this is to our friends and would recommend it for anyone who wants to have fun in the mountains or just a quick getaway with friends to sit back and relax and enjoy the beautiful valley its located in! Recommended for: Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Scott Leslie
Sandy, UT
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2014
We could not have asked for a more enjoyable place to stay! The kitchen is a culinary dream, kids loved the pool, and we all enjoyed our movie night in the theater room. The pillows, blankets and towels were abundant. Everything we needed for a home away from home was provided. We enjoyed a relaxing day at Pineview, a visit to Carvers Farm, lunch at Liberty Park and the kids enjoyed Geocaching along several close trails. The night sky was also quite breathtaking! I would not hesitate to recommend to friends. Thank you so much for allowing us to enjoy this beautiful property- we would do it again in a heartbeat! Suggestion... if a vacuum was made available, guests would be able to fully return the property in the condition it was found. Not needing to vacuum is definitely a perk though! ;)
Bruce Remund
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2014
This property has become a regular for our family - we love it!! We have stayed there both in the winter and the summer and love the proximity to Pineview Reservoir for boating, as well as Snowbasin and Powder Mountain for skiing. The furnishings are outstanding - you wont be disappointed. It is also right next to one of the club houses where you can have large gatherings for a family reunion or a business meeting. I would highly recommend! Recommended for: Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Jason Beardall
Salt Lake City, UT
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2014
Jim, Brandi and Blair were all first class to interact with. The home is beautiful, large and accommodating with everything you need at hand. It was well cared for, like a brand new home and incredibly clean. We thoroughly enjoyed our long weekend. Thanks!
Brooke Rinehart
San Diego, CA
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2014
Excellent stay Beautiful area; condo very convenient; clean and pleasant
Beau Tippetts
SLC, UT
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2014
Beautiful Condo, Beautiful Area My parents, siblings, and I were able to come together here, and have a great time. When we plan a central location to get together, normally we have to find separate accommodations to fit us. This one allowed us to stay together and for the adults to be able to visit after the few kids were put to bed. There are lots of rooms allowing for each of us to have personal space, but we could come together in each of the two bigger rooms. The dining table was more of a squeeze for all of us at once. All in all a great place to come together.
Paul Broussard
Houston, TX
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2014
Our Annual Ski Trip This was our (five guys) second year to stay in this condo. We all love it. It is a fantastic property. Very comfortable with great media room and two king bedroom suites. Adjoining gargage is a big plus.
Luz M. Sanchez
Newport Beach, CA
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2014
Perfect Family Getaway This town home is located in Moose Hollow Condos in Eden, UT. The first thing we noticed is the beauty of the surrounding area as we arrived. The property is very pretty, peaceful and clean. The townhouse met all of our expectations. This place is extremely comfortable and has the capacity to accommodate a very large family (were were 8). Our children loved the theater room! The place included puzzles and games they also enjoyed. The only thing we brought with us were the personal toiletries (toothpaste, etc.) and the food. The kitchen is amazing! It had every kitchen ware we needed to cook an awesome Thanksgiving feast. The bedrooms are tastefully decorated and the beds sheets were crispy clean and super comfortable, as are the pillows. There are extra covers and comforters in the closets, extra towels, full laundry with soap, ironing board plus iron too. We enjoyed playing at the pool table next to a fireplace. The owner is very friendly and available to help with anything that may arise. There is a market down the road - about 5 minutes away driving distance - as well as a restaurant/pizzeria. We were extremely satisfied with our stay and highly recommend it. We would definitely return.
Corinne and James Jackson
Minneapolis, MN
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2014
Wonderful Summer Getaway We had a wonderful visit at this property. It was beautifully kept, everything was just as promised, and the owner was extremely helpful and responsive. We had a couple of questions when we arrived and he got right back to us with the answers. We also took a couple of the kayaks with us when we went to PIne View -- what a nice change of pace after a morning of skiing and wakeboarding! We would definitely stay here again.
Jill Ottley
Sandy, UT
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2014
Relaxing Weekend We loved our stay at this condo. The area itself is beautiful and the condo had everything we needed to cook our meals and enjoy down time. The pool/hot tub area was great as well.