Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
"A wonderful retreat from it all in the mountains in Eden. Comfortable beds, furniture and enough spaces for everyone!"
View Property: 95087
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
"The house is in perfect condition, stocked with necessities, amazing view, quite spacious. One of the best VRBOs we have ever stayed in! Highly recommend." Date of arrival - June 17, 2021
View Property: 112932
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
We loved Moose Hollow townhouses. The grandkids lived in the spa and movie room. The unit had everything we needed. We would be interested in coming back in the summer and golfing.
View Property: 95088
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
This place had lots of beds and bathrooms, which are a must, as well as bonuses such as a hot tub, game room, TV room with lots of couches, and boot warming racks. We didnt need two master suites this trip, but they will come in handy for the future! The kitchen had everything we needed, though it did take us a few minutes to search for some things. Plenty of dishes and silverware, as well. Overall, we will keep this property on our shortlist!
View Property: 100549
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Ridge 103. The condo had everything we needed and the location was perfect! I really appreciate all of your help with booking the unit and answering the questions we had during our stay. You were amazing!!!! We would definitely love to come back and hopefully it will be sooner than later.
View Property: 112932
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2021
We absolutely enjoyed ourselves at our Worlfcreek house. It was more than we expected, and our two families felt so welcome and comfortable. And can I just say that kitchen was STOCKED?? Dishes and dry goods and appliances and space, oh my! Love, Love, Love!!
View Property: 95087
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
We stayed for a week to ski Pow Mow with our 2 daughters. The home was clean and accommodated with everything we needed for our stay. The sheets and towels were of good quality and the beds were comfortable. We definitely enjoyed soaking our tired legs in the hot tub each afternoon. We would definitely return!
View Property: 112932
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
We stayed here with friends (4 adults, 4 kids - ages 9,11,11,14) for our annual ski vacation. The house was extremely clean, well laid out, and fit all of us very comfortably. We skied Powder Mountain and the location of the house was perfect and the hot tub after a day of skiing was a lifesaver. Kitchen was very well stocked and made cooking a breeze and game room was great for our kids. Cannot recommend this house enough for anyone staying in Eden.
View Property: 107708
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
We take a snowboarding trip every year with 3 other couples and a single friend or two. Each year we pack up and head from eastern NC towards Snowshoe WV. This year, we decided we wanted to do something different and go west to see some "big snow". We chose Powder Mountain because of the limited 1800 guests a day, coupled with the over 8000 skiable acres. It did not disappoint. This condo also did not disappoint. With 9 guests, the condo had enough space while simultaneously feeling cozy. This has been the nicest condo we have stayed in....it had ample seating at the kitchen table, plenty of GOOD cookware, plates, cups, coffee mugs, etc. We were there for the super bowl so the downstairs "TV room" with the huge flat screen came in handy. One of us needed to do a little work while we were there, so the upstairs office also came in handy. The property manager was awesome; met us after hours on 2 different occasions to allow us to pick up our boards after being shipped to their office and to drop them back off before we left.
View Property: 100549
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Colette, I just wanted to send a quick note to thank you for all you did to help us with our rental. This was a really special year, with the best snow and skiing all of us have ever had (and weve been skiing our whole lives). Powder Mountain 21 will be a memorable trip for years to come, and you were a big part of making that happen. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!
View Property: 141418
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
We loved staying at this property. Owner has taken many steps to assure an extra level of comfort! It was clean, beautiful view and the home had everything we needed and more!
View Property: 107708
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
We had a great stay last week at Wolf Creek. The condo was VERY cozy and clean, and included all the amenities needed while we were there. Also, this was great proximity to both Powder Mountain and Snowbasin. Were thankful for the fresh mountain snow prior to our arrival and during our stay. If we decide to ski/snowboard this area again or plan a family summer vacation, we will certainly be in touch with you for accommodations again!
View Property: 158813
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2021
We recently had the pleasure of renting this unit for our Christmas 2020 Ski trip. The accommodations were wonderful! Our condo was very clean, well stocked and very well maintained. We enjoyed the use of the ski locker, it was convenient and helpful after a long day skiing! The living space and bedrooms were perfect for our family of 6 adults. and we had plenty of room to gather for family dinners. We would defiantly rent this unit again, should we come back to ski at Powder Mountain.
View Property: 163281
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
This is our second time staying here and we love it. These are very comfortable accommodations in a beautiful setting.
View Property: 100549
Savannah, Georgia
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Your home was amazing and definitely hit the spot with our boys having the media room, hot tub, pool table and beautiful outdoors around. Also very comfy living space!
View Property: 100549
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
The second we walked in the door we were in LOVE with this beautiful home! Everything was absolutely perfect! The hot tub was exceptional, especially being able to watch the three-point buck walk through!
View Property: 166492
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
What a great view, luxury accommodations and beautiful weather! Cant wait to come back!
View Property: 166492
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Beautiful home! We loved staying here. Loved all the amenities and comforts you provided. Overall a wonderful experience.
View Property: 112932
San Clemente, CA
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
What a beautiful home! We loved our stay and had an amazing Thanksgiving here. It was so nice to have all the tools and utensils we needed in the kitchen. And the view...WOW!! We made lots of incredible memories with our family.
View Property: 112932
Iowa
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
What a beautiful view and awesome home. Thanks for allowing us to rent your home and enjoy it while watching our son get married up here. Everything was perfect. Well definitely be back.
View Property: 112932
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
We had a wonderful time tucked away in this beautiful condo. Thank you so much!
View Property: 158883
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Thanks for everything. It was a nice easy drive to the mountains. The accommodations were comfortable as well. Well be back again next year.
View Property: 97760
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Very comfortable beds and inviting kitchen and living area. Beautiful views! Great stay!
View Property: 158813
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Thank you so much. Your condo is beautiful! It was so cozy and comfortable! We love it!
View Property: 158813
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
We really enjoyed our stay! I was impressed with how well the kitchen was stocked. Views were gorgeous. We will rent again!
View Property: 112932
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
We loved our stay. The unit we rented was perfect for our family, including the three small grandchildren who loved the triple bunk bed! We will be booking this same unit each year and look forward to coming back when the pool is open.
View Property: 167483