Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 9, 2021
We recently had the pleasure of renting this unit for our Christmas 2020 Ski trip. The accommodations were wonderful! Our condo was very clean, well stocked and very well maintained. We enjoyed the use of the ski locker, it was convenient and helpful after a long day skiing! The living space and bedrooms were perfect for our family of 6 adults. and we had plenty of room to gather for family dinners. We would defiantly rent this unit again, should we come back to ski at Powder Mountain.
View Property: 163281
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
This is our second time staying here and we love it. These are very comfortable accommodations in a beautiful setting.
View Property: 100549
Savannah, Georgia
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Your home was amazing and definitely hit the spot with our boys having the media room, hot tub, pool table and beautiful outdoors around. Also very comfy living space!
View Property: 100549
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
The second we walked in the door we were in LOVE with this beautiful home! Everything was absolutely perfect! The hot tub was exceptional, especially being able to watch the three-point buck walk through!
View Property: 166492
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
What a great view, luxury accommodations and beautiful weather! Cant wait to come back!
View Property: 166492
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Beautiful home! We loved staying here. Loved all the amenities and comforts you provided. Overall a wonderful experience.
View Property: 112932
San Clemente, CA
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
What a beautiful home! We loved our stay and had an amazing Thanksgiving here. It was so nice to have all the tools and utensils we needed in the kitchen. And the view...WOW!! We made lots of incredible memories with our family.
View Property: 112932
Iowa
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
What a beautiful view and awesome home. Thanks for allowing us to rent your home and enjoy it while watching our son get married up here. Everything was perfect. Well definitely be back.
View Property: 112932
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
We had a wonderful time tucked away in this beautiful condo. Thank you so much!
View Property: 158883
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Thanks for everything. It was a nice easy drive to the mountains. The accommodations were comfortable as well. Well be back again next year.
View Property: 97760
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Very comfortable beds and inviting kitchen and living area. Beautiful views! Great stay!
View Property: 158813
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Thank you so much. Your condo is beautiful! It was so cozy and comfortable! We love it!
View Property: 158813
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
We really enjoyed our stay! I was impressed with how well the kitchen was stocked. Views were gorgeous. We will rent again!
View Property: 112932
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
We loved our stay. The unit we rented was perfect for our family, including the three small grandchildren who loved the triple bunk bed! We will be booking this same unit each year and look forward to coming back when the pool is open.
View Property: 167483
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Beautiful property. Wonderful area. Lots of fun and relaxing things to do. Our family really liked staying here! Collette took good care of us and was always responsive. Well definitely be back!
View Property: 95087
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
We loved staying here. We have rented many homes for our group and this was one of our favorites. I really love that each bedroom has its own bathroom essentially. Also, I love that none of the sleeping areas are on the main floor - so if you are cooking early, you are not waking anyone up. It is super close to Pineview reservoir and there is a little grocery store nearby that is well stocked and not too overpriced. The kitchen is enormous, and we loved having the really big dining table to eat at.
View Property: 95087
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
This is a great property in Eden, Ut. Nice condo, lots of comfy beds and beautiful location. This is one of the prettiest valleys in Utah. As others have said, the top floor were hot at night, even opening the window to let the cool fresh mountain air in. (Bring a couple of fans) But none of these issues stopped us from LOVING our stay here. We want to come again.
View Property: 95086
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Our first trip to Eden, Utah and this VRBO did not disappoint. Tons of room to enjoy a holiday with family and friends. The movie theater was a big hit with our kids. For those planning a family function, this place can sleep 12 in beds, though keep in mind 4 of those are bunk beds. The location is stunning, looking out of the Wolf Creek golf course, with mountains in the background. Close to the lake, mountain bike trails, road biking, and mountain resorts. The staff is very friendly and were helpful in resolving an onsite question. Overall highly recommended.
View Property: 95088
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
We had an absolutely lovely visit at Wolf Creek resort. The condo/unit we stayed in was absolutely Beautiful and so clean. Beautiful and so clean. We would highly recommend a visit there to any of our friends and we hope to visit again. We were sad the pool wasnt available but I completely understand that that was out of your hands with COVID. Hopefully next time we visit we will get to use the pool.
View Property: 127048
South Carolina
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
We had such a wonderful time this year staying at 103 Ridge in Wolf Creek. This is our second year staying in Wolf Creek, but the first time in the Ridge area. The house is amazing! It was the cleanest rental weve ever stayed in, which is a big deal to me :). The furnishings are beautiful, the beds are comfortable and the view is stunning! The kitchen was perfectly stocked as well. It was great having the washer and dryer, we used it several times. We came out with some of their friends. We cant wait to come back again!! Thank you for your hospitality!
View Property: 112932
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
We really enjoyed our stay in the condo. It was an absolutely beautiful place, we will definitely be coming back !! Thank you so much We hope to get some golfing in next time.
View Property: 154211
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Loved our week stay at the Moose Hollow 705 property 2 bedroom 2 bath/gas fireplace is fabulously decorated and immaculately clean. Moose Hollow 705 has all the amenities of home just show up with your summer attire or your ski attire for a relaxing stay. The scenery is breath taking from the upper deck by the stream. Moose Hollow is perfectly peaceful but still close to the city (Ogden) if you wanted to do some shopping or pop in for a movie. The surrounding mountains are breathtaking and offer hiking, biking and skiing for people of all ages. There is an adventurous private path along the resort that winds down into town, wonderful golfing, and shopping. Team Rec has some awesome activities to rent ATV vehicles and offer boating/canoes/paddle boards for the summer visit right on site. Wolf Creek is beautifully kept property with lots of amenities. The wildlife like to pop out and pay you a visit, we saw turkeys, deer, raccoons and lots of colorful birds. The dcor in Moose Hollow is exquisite and beds are super comfortable and fully stocked with linens and towels. Dont pack a hair dryer because they have you covered! It is like waking up in paradise each morning. The Hot tub and pool are a great feature to the stay, your own personal oasis. Lots of hiking/biking trails close to the lake and higher elevations make for a great day to pack a lunch and go for a hike! So much to do in just a week! The people in the town Eden are super friendly and the live music at Eden Market and Snowbasin that weekend was amazing. I would highly recommend you staying at Moose Hollow 705, you will be very pleased you did! I give 5 stars for Moose Hollow 705
View Property: 158170
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Colette, I really appreciate all your help with our recent trip. The unit that you recommended was perfect for our two families! Everything was updated so nicely, having 2 master suites was wonderful, the game room and media room were wonderful places for us all to hang out! We had such a great trip! Thanks again
View Property: 141418
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
We had six adults and really enjoyed our stay here. Booking, arriving and leaving was all a breeze, the place was very nice and very large. Had everything we needed and was really close to Powder Mountain and not a bad drive to Snowbasin, after skiing it was great to relax in the very large hot tub right out the back door of the lower level. The grocery store and liquor store were both very close and convenient (you need to google maps the liquor store or you will never find it.) Not a lot of options for dinning out or night life which was fine, we did have a great time at Carlos and Harleys and we tried the pizza at the Alpine Pizza (next time we will try there pasta). The grill and kitchen were all used quite a bit as was the nice entertainment room downstairs (bring your own movies). Like others have said regulating the temperature on all three floors is next to impossible, I was on the third floor and it was hot, had to sleep with the window open and the shower heads in most of the bathrooms lacked pressure. That said these are fairly trivial thing all things considered. The price is right and this is a very nice unit. If I make it back this way I dont know why I wouldnt stay here again.
View Property: 95086
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Perfect Location, thanks Collette! We had a great time, it was funny meeting you at the Powder Keg. As far as feedback, it was nice having the hot tub out our back door, the powered door lock was awesome. It was nice not having to keep up with a key. I enjoyed having a boot dryer. We absolutely love Moose Hollow and Powder Mountain. Im already thinking about next year and adding some more people.
View Property: 135303
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
We enjoyed our stay at Cascades unit 805. The unit was clean and had plenty of space for our group of 8. The beds were comfortable and the place was well furnished. The only improvement that I could recommend would be to add a few more pots and pans and spices to the kitchen. I left a note for the housekeepers that the blinds and shutters needed to be dusted but other than that, the unit was very clean. We would definitely come back if our travels take us that direction again. Highly recommend.
View Property: 141418